عرض فيلم عن الدين البهائى فى التلفزيون


 سيعرض فيلم وثائقى مدته 30 دقيقة  بعنوان ” السلام العالمى وعد حق- نظرة بهائية” – فى احدى قنوات التلفزيون الامريكى Colours TV فى الاوقات التالية:

الخميس 27 ديسمبر 2007 الساعة 3 ظهرا بتوقيت الولايات المتحدة الامريكية

الجمعة 28 ديسمبر 2007 الساعة30. 4 بتوقيت الولايات المتحدة الامريكية

الاحد 30 ديسمبر 2007  الساعة 30. 5 بتوقيت الولايات المتحدة الامريكية

لمزيد من التفاصيل بالانجليزية :

 TV Broadcaster is airing Baha’i film in USA this December
ANNOUNCEMENT:

“Colours TV” a major Satellite TV Broadcaster in the US has scheduled to
broadcast the 30-minute documentary film “The Promise of World Peace- A
Baha’i Perspective” to 14 million customers of Dish Network Television and
its affiliated TV Stations across the nation. This includes a commentary by
the TV Station that this is the first documentary in a new series of
documentaries under “Docu-This” in this station.  .There is the 3 airings scheduled for December are as follow:

Thursday Dec. 27 – 3pm Eastern/12 noon Pacific

Friday  Dec. 28 – 4:30 pm Eastern/1:30 pm Pacific

Sunday Dec. 30 – 5:30pm Eastern/2:30 pm Pacific

This film is directed by an award winning Director, Cullen Hoback.  An
excellent introduction to the Baha’i Faith with emphasis on World Peace.

Cyrus Parvini of Los Altos , California the Producer of this film who has
recently established the “World Peace Movement.org” said this film has been
broadcasted in over 20 TV Stations and has reached 65 countries around the
world. To more aggressively promote the World Peace, he has offered this
30-minute DVD to peace supporters at $50 for 10 DVDs. There is no shipping
charges for USA and Canada . His hope is that 1,000 peace supporters reach
10,000 people by April 2008. Please support this effective teaching project
and forward this email to all your friends.

4 تعليقات to “عرض فيلم عن الدين البهائى فى التلفزيون”

  1. fosho Says:

    ياريت تقولى لنا أسم القناة نكون لكى شاكرين

  2. Smile Rose Says:

    Colours TV

  3. Hoda Says:

    Unfortunately, i don´t have this channel, but any way i be very happy to know about this film, and i hope to see it soon through your great site

    Have a good time and good luck

  4. Smile Rose Says:

    thanks hoda for ur kindness

اترك رد

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

شعار وردبرس.كوم

أنت تعلق بإستخدام حساب WordPress.com. تسجيل خروج   /  تغيير )

Google photo

أنت تعلق بإستخدام حساب Google. تسجيل خروج   /  تغيير )

صورة تويتر

أنت تعلق بإستخدام حساب Twitter. تسجيل خروج   /  تغيير )

Facebook photo

أنت تعلق بإستخدام حساب Facebook. تسجيل خروج   /  تغيير )

Connecting to %s


%d مدونون معجبون بهذه: